Whose bright idea was this? Oh yeah mine.

Not being one to make resolutions, I had decided that if I didn’t write every day about the Yankees, I would write for every game I went to. I have been to two games so far and haven’t written a word. So before I go to tonights game, I am writing a post however short it has to be.

~~ Yankees 4, Orioles 2 ~~

Good game yes? Yankees beat the dirty birds, except it was so cold, I missed every other inning cause I was in the bathroom trying to warm up. So was everybody else. Yes that is a slight exaggeration, but I do remember thinking, Why did I think this would be so great? I had forgotten how cold it is up in the stands at Yankee Stadium. At least the Yankees rewarded my stoicism with a win.

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛

Game 10
Yankees 4-5 (0.444) tied with Baltimore and Boston

