Winning in spite of ….

~~ Yankees 18, White Sox 7 ~~

No I won’t go there, I have always defended A.J., always looked for the good, and this is how he repays me! 13 run lead and he went from being a pitcher, to throwing batting practice. I saw this before, with the Blue Jays, that time there wasn’t a lead to give up and the Yankees lost, this time, Joe pulled him after 4.1 innings and put in Cory Wade. AJ was mad, didn’t wait for Joe, walked off the mound and pulled his jersey off as he went into the tunnel. Cory got the win, Ayala and Soriano pitched scoreless. So much for blaming A.J. previous loses on no run support. He could not complain about no run support here! This just makes me mad, and I don’t like to get mad at any of the Yankees. Especially one I defended in the past.

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛

