Two in row makes for a cranky Foxx ~ May 4

Two losses in a row that is, and to the Tigers no less.

~~Tigers 4, Yankees 0~~

Freddy Garcia gave up 4 runs, Max Scherzer gave up none, we did get 4 hits so it wasn’t a no hitter, but it was a shut out. I was thinking that since we broke the Tigers losing streak, we could break this pitchers winning streak. The Yankees did not want to cooperate with my idea. I gotta have a talk with my boys. I tried talking to Derek, but he just goes on and on, Minka this and Minka that …..

On the plus side, I don’t have to update my Yankees records page, I don’t have to send Mark Teixeira’s charity any more money. Like that makes me happy!! No, no it doesn’t.

Well enough ranting. A.J. is pitching tomorrow. Please A.J. a win would be nice. Pitch good. And the rest of you boys, Hit the f***ing ball would you! Balls are cheap and the umpire always has a fresh one.

Love (much love) Me.

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛

