Good A.J. ~ April 30

~~Yankees 5, Blue Jays 4~~

Kasey and D were at this game. They went down to NYC for their anniversary. For the trade off, I get to go to the Mets and Redsox games in May. I win!!

Even though I was home, I can’t remember what I was doing during this game. I had to get Sarah at 4:30, I think I took a nap, but I followed on GameDay, I was a little scared to watch the game after yesterdays, game but this game ended with a win.

A.J. gave up all 4 runs, but that was all, Joba, Rafael and Mo pitched scoreless innings to hold the one run lead. And for all the people worrying about too many home runs, none of the Yankees runs were scored with home runs.

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛

Bad Blue Jays ~ April 29

~~Blue Jays 5, Yankees 3~~

Jose Bautista is evil, pure evil, I mean it. No not like he’s the son of Satan or anything, we are talking about baseball here. Whenever he shows up the Yankees struggle.

Granted Freddy wasn’t as sharp as he has been, and apparently Dave Robertson has been taking human lessons from Mo, but the Yankee bats were sadly quiet too. Tough game and tough loss.

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛