Has anybody seen a Russell Martin shirt?

~~Yankees 9, Red Sox 4~~

Kasey and I had appointments for a massage today, the appointment was at 3, the game started at 1. Since I was in the city, I had to follow the game on Twitter. I really need an iPhone. Can someone buy one for me? I couldn’t get on MLB.com, or Twitter, I was following with Twitter text messages. I could get on Facebook, but no one was talking about the game.

However, I did get the notice about Russell Martin’s 2 home runs, then when I got home I checked on MLB and found out about the two other home runs.

The game was over when Kasey and I were eating dinner at Bon Chon Chicken. They have these awesome pot stickers with hot garlic sauce. I told her, “This was a good day, volunteer work in the morning, a massage, a manicure, hot pot stickers and the Yankees win.”

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛

