Friday, September 3, 2010 ~ A Good Start

~~Yankees 7, Blue Jays 3~~

This is how my obsession is, once I type a title, I have to type the post, even if I can’t remember what I was going to say, even if I can’t remember what happened or why I picked the title I picked. It leads to blog posts that make no sense. Like this one, I am already confused, what was I saying?

Since this was the first game of the series and since Yankees won it, that would explain why I typed ‘A Good Start’, unfortunately, since it is now Monday, I don’t remember much about this game. I remember I wasn’t able to sneak away from work to watch it and had to follow the plays on MLB.com

Nova was pretty good, only gave up 3 runs, unfortunately he wasn’t in long enough to get the win, Kerry Wood got the win, David Robertson got his 13th hold of the season and Mariano closed the game. Someone tweeted that Mo almost took out Pena, I will explain that in my next post, since at the time, I had no idea what happened.

That’s pretty much all I have for you right now.

~~ Questo è tutto, dice la principessa ~~ 😛

